Ok… So Here We Are..

Ok… So here we are. Just You and I. The old blog site was getting… well old. So here is the new WordPress site, that is now up and running and will give me more freedom to make post specific to my photography and give RG Smith Photography a place to live and grow. At this time the blog will be just a place to blog about my latest goings on with my photography, people I meet and to showcase a photos. I put a page for just that, to showcase interesting things I come across. So please by all means come and join me here to see what is happening and what I may or may not be doing. I will do my very best to keep content fresh and interesting. Hopefully a place you’ll look forward to visiting and tell your friends about. Maybe even share something on your Facebook. Ok, with that said here we go…

Leave a Reply

