Our Local Eagle

AMerican Bald Eagle

I just wanted to put a quick post on my blog for those who don’t see my personal Facebook page. While out doing some HDR photography in the morning hours of Sunday December 1, 2013 I sighted and photographed an American bald eagle in the Flemington area. To local wildlife enthusiasts this is a big deal. I will post more about this later with more details about how I first seen the eagle and camera/lens settings blah, blah, blah. I am not a bird watcher by any means but eagles are so iconic, rare and beautiful that I felt very fortunate to have this lucky opportunity arise. Thanks so much looking.

 

Leave a Reply

