Still There

Snuggs my lovely little Bichon Poo. I found yet another lost photo her.

Snuggs my lovely little Bichon Poo. I found yet another lost photo her.

The Bug is still there, in my memories so deep. I miss seeing her and everything about her. Her little noises, her kisses, most of all I miss the times we had, the countless miles traveled by vehicle and by foot. I feel so selfish because I miss all the wonderful attention she brought my way. She was a character and a companion and she was my muse. I could write a blog post a mile long about the adventures of just one day with her. Snuggs… your memory lives on.

Read more about Snuggs

Leave a Reply

