New Image Added To The Home Page (motocross drama)

New addition to the website welcome gallery.

New addition to the website welcome gallery.

Just a quick update on this Sunday morning to the “welcome gallery” on my website. I like to keep my welcome gallery fresh and not too many images. Keeping it fresh is hard because I really do love that image of Nicole with the flowers. And then there is Kendall and Cynthia Ann making it so hard to choose what to put up. But either way I like the welcome gallery simple and no annoying background music. Never put that “auto play” song on your website… please! You may love that song, but I can guarantee not everybody likes it and this could be a big turn off to art buyers and the higher level clientele. Seriously if makes you look so Square Space or Zen Folio. Just another run of the mill pay & print site.

Have a great day.