July Shoot at ESP (she said “yes” model Bree Arkham has come on board)

Philadelphia model Bree Arkham

Philadelphia model Bree Arkham

Ok… this is an update to my previous post. She said “yes” model Bree Arkham has come on board for the July photo-shoot at Eastern States Penitentiary and I know it will be fun. I have never shot with Miss Arkham, nor have I ever met her, however through the power of social media I have followed Bree for quite some time and she strikes me as a very interesting model. Some might label her “alternative” as happens with most people with tattoos, but I call it interesting. Tattoos are unique to the person and that works for me. Feel free to check Bree out for yourself and after July 14th you’ll be able to see what we’ve done together.

https://instagram.com/breearkham/

Leave a Reply

