Photo of The Day (Thai Tractor/Truck)

Farm truck. 1/200 sec f/3.5 ISO 160 168mm

Farm truck. 1/200 sec f/3.5 ISO 160 168mm

I love this image and more so I loved capturing this image. It was late day and the sun was going down so most likely this man and his son are heading home from a hard day’s work. I was heading home too, we had been on the road for almost the whole day, traveling around photographing temples and other places. On the ride back I opted for riding in the back of the pickup truck because I knew I could get some nice shots of something… and I did.

Leave a Reply

