Look At Me…

Doing my thing on the streets of NYC. Union Square Park.

Doing my thing on the streets of NYC. Union Square Park.

Look at me… It is very rare of course for me to see a photo of myself doing what I do. This photo is courtesy of friend and fellow photographer Mark Rudnick. In this image I am composing renowned chess player Julia Elizabeth Sloan. Squatting down with a 30+ lbs sling bag hanging is no easy task I mind you lol. Its the standing back up part that is the challenge.

1/60 sec at f/6.3 ISO 100 35mm

1/60 sec at f/6.3 ISO 100 35mm

 

Leave a Reply

