Give Thanks To Your Friends

_mg_3237untitled-edit

Thanksgiving is a time when we all take the time to give thanks for all we have, family, health, friends and more. Some will give thanks for new-found success and others good things that have come into their lives. While this is all good and what Thanksgiving is all about. I find it is a time when I give thanks to those who have helped me personally and I think many times we forget about that. We all… most of us say the words “thank you” all the time, after a while it becomes sort of generic and we just hear the words and move on. I always make it a point to give someone a good heart-felt thank you, but I find the best thank yous are the ones that come out of the clear blue. Like when I receive a text from a dear friend and it starts off with “I know this is random but I want to thank you for all you do for me…” Please take the time to give thanks to those who have helped you and really let them know how much it means.

Happy Thanksgiving from me to you.

Leave a Reply

